What's up?

October 2020
Sun, Oct 25, 2020
20:00 - 21:00

Student Mass

Liebfrauenkirche
November 2020
Sun, Nov 01, 2020
20:00 - 21:00

Student Mass

Liebfrauenkirche
Sun, Nov 08, 2020
20:00 - 21:00

Student Mass

Liebfrauenkirche
Sun, Nov 15, 2020
20:00 - 21:00

Student Mass

Liebfrauenkirche
Sun, Nov 22, 2020
20:00 - 21:00

Student Mass

Liebfrauenkirche
Sun, Nov 29, 2020
20:00 - 21:00

Student Mass

Liebfrauenkirche
December 2020
Sun, Dec 06, 2020
20:00 - 21:00

Student Mass

Liebfrauenkirche
Sun, Dec 13, 2020
20:00 - 21:00

Student Mass

Liebfrauenkirche
Sun, Dec 20, 2020
20:00 - 21:00

Student Mass

Liebfrauenkirche
Sun, Dec 27, 2020
20:00 - 21:00

Student Mass

Liebfrauenkirche
No event found!
Load More